Mandatory Masks at all locations

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Heart Failure Survival Center of America

Cardiologists located in Marinette, WI & Crivitz, WI

79 total reviews

Heart Failure Survival Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Failure Survival Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Kind, knowledgeable and helpful staff, friendly and comfortable environment. Doctors give first quality care.
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Have never had such a thorough 1st visit. Great experience!
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Most professional and caring staff. When you visit they are friendly and help you to understand your needs. The Doctor is a wonderful caring woman with great knowledge and compassion. Visiting for your medical care is no longer scary it is a pleasure!
Edgar A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I very much appreciate Dr. Salem’s thorough approach to my health concerns.
Karen S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Does not rush visits, very thorough.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Never had better care then I do with Amel & her staff❤️.
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Amel Elshaier is always very concerned and goes above and beyond to offer me the finest healthcare. She listens to all my concerns and finds the best path to proceed.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Nice to have remote visit and review current meds, health and mental attitude.
James P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr cares about the patients and thoroughly explains the plan of action for the recovery
William P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Good
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Salem always takes the time to explain all that I need to know we. That is appreciated so much.
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Amel is wonderful, caring, and thorough doctor. I've recommended her to my entire family.
William P.
Submitted 12/04/20
good
Robert W.
Submitted 12/03/20
DOCTOR AMEL SHOWS THE HIGHEST QUALITY OF CARE . I WILL AND HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO VARIOUS PEOPLE. SHE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR.
Patricia N.
Submitted 12/02/20
Internet session went very well using my email account. New to me but easy to do
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very informative. Made you feel comfortable that you were going to be well taken care of.
Carol K.
Submitted 11/21/20
I've only seen Doctor Salem once, so far for the first visit, and already I have found he surpasses his colleagues by a long shot! I'm a unique case when it comes to medications and the strange effects they have on my system and such. He sees me as an individual rather than clumping me in with the masses! He takes the time to listen carefully and works WITH me so that we can make the right choices for ME. He adjusted the needed medications so that my body can tolerate them and he readily concocts a plan of action so that we can quickly resolve my heart issues. He gives me viable options and solutions rather than just telling me "This is what you will to do!" All of his staff has outstanding skills, manners, and are very affable! I'm an exceptionally hard blood draw--often taking 2-3 or more tries to get a good flow; but Dr. Salem's nurse got me on the first try! I've also had an instance where I had to contact them with a question and concern via their website and they reached out to me within just a few hours! I have full confidence in Doctor Salem and his team and I am looking forward to working with them!
Judith B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have gratitude that a former patient of Dr. Salem's told me about him. I feel very comfortable talking with him and am confident I have made the right choice for my cardiologist.
Robert Z.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Salem and Kit are organized and detailed He always answers my questions and takes the time to talk about courses of treatment and vitamin supplements that work along with my medications
Ken K.
Submitted 01/30/20
Fully satisfied as always.
What we offer

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

As a courtesy to our patients, HFSCA is happy to file insurance claims on your behalf. We accept all major insurance carriers. If you do not have insurance, please contact our billing department to discuss alternative payment options.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
American Republic Insurance
Anthem BCBS
CHAMP VA
ChoiceCare
Cigna
HealthPartners
iCare
Medicare
Molina
Tricare West
UMR
United Health Care
VA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location