Mandatory Masks at all locations

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Heart Failure Survival Center of America

Cardiologists located in Appleton, WI & Marinette, WI

66 total reviews

Heart Failure Survival Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Failure Survival Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very thorough, kind, caring and respectful.
Vicki O.
Submitted 01/27/21
As a new patient I felt very welcomed and that my health and well-being is important.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/26/21
As always, Amel is very professional and always easy to talk to. Very comfortable with her. Thanks and stay safe. Dan
Diane R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Amel is always caring and proactive. Love working with her.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always treated like a person not a number explains everything in terms I understand
Robert R.
Submitted 01/19/21
excellent as always.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Came in for appointment. Had exam n afib was acting up. Ended up having a thorough exam and hospitalized for observation.
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Kind, knowledgeable and helpful staff, friendly and comfortable environment. Doctors give first quality care.
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Have never had such a thorough 1st visit. Great experience!
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Most professional and caring staff. When you visit they are friendly and help you to understand your needs. The Doctor is a wonderful caring woman with great knowledge and compassion. Visiting for your medical care is no longer scary it is a pleasure!
Edgar A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I very much appreciate Dr. Salem’s thorough approach to my health concerns.
Karen S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Does not rush visits, very thorough.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Never had better care then I do with Amel & her staff❤️.
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Amel Elshaier is always very concerned and goes above and beyond to offer me the finest healthcare. She listens to all my concerns and finds the best path to proceed.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Nice to have remote visit and review current meds, health and mental attitude.
James P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr cares about the patients and thoroughly explains the plan of action for the recovery
William P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Good
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Salem always takes the time to explain all that I need to know we. That is appreciated so much.
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Amel is wonderful, caring, and thorough doctor. I've recommended her to my entire family.
William P.
Submitted 12/04/20
good
What we offer

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

As a courtesy to our patients, HFSCA is happy to file insurance claims on your behalf. We accept all major insurance carriers. If you do not have insurance, please contact our billing department to discuss alternative payment options.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
American Republic Insurance
Anthem BCBS
CHAMP VA
ChoiceCare
Cigna
HealthPartners
iCare
Medicare
Molina
Tricare West
UMR
United Health Care
VA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location