Mandatory Masks at all locations

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Heart Failure Survival Center of America

Cardiologists located in Marinette, WI & Crivitz, WI

79 total reviews

Heart Failure Survival Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Failure Survival Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Amel and staff are always very good to me. Very thorough and cover all of my needs in a single visit.
Lauren C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Amel and her staff always go above and beyond to take care of their clients. I am always satisfied. She answers any questions I have and always asks if I have any others before we are done. Listens to whatever I have concerns with. She is there to help you in any way she can. Very compassionate and professional.
Anne W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thankyou again for staying open waiting for us to travel from Govenor Thompson state park to extract a fishing hook from my thumb, staff and Doctor were all very kind and understanding.
Ruth F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very pleasant and informative, Chris Beardsley!
Mark B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Amel and her staff are very caring. They spend as much time with u as is recquired
William B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very professional. Trusted everything he had to say to me.
Lauren C.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love that everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable, I would recommend this clinic to anyone, the Doctors take there time to listen and explain things to you.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Professional and was very clear discussing my medical issues. Pleasant visit.
Patricia N.
Submitted 04/07/21
Thorough explanation of test results. Very pleasant talk
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Chris is a very conscientious and professsonal provider. He listens intently and discusses his path of treatment and explains everything in layman’s terms. I have underlying issues and he looked into the correlation between the other issues. I have no complaints. He gets 5 stars!!
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/09/21
A very informative visit.Explained some info that I did not completely understand which lets me relax. Really helped
Robert K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Always very good to me. Very good Dr's
William B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Love these guys
Darlene C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very thorough, kind, caring and respectful.
Vicki O.
Submitted 01/27/21
As a new patient I felt very welcomed and that my health and well-being is important.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/26/21
As always, Amel is very professional and always easy to talk to. Very comfortable with her. Thanks and stay safe. Dan
Diane R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Amel is always caring and proactive. Love working with her.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always treated like a person not a number explains everything in terms I understand
Robert R.
Submitted 01/19/21
excellent as always.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Came in for appointment. Had exam n afib was acting up. Ended up having a thorough exam and hospitalized for observation.
What we offer

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

As a courtesy to our patients, HFSCA is happy to file insurance claims on your behalf. We accept all major insurance carriers. If you do not have insurance, please contact our billing department to discuss alternative payment options.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
American Republic Insurance
Anthem BCBS
CHAMP VA
ChoiceCare
Cigna
HealthPartners
iCare
Medicare
Molina
Tricare West
UMR
United Health Care
VA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location