Mandatory Masks at all locations

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Heart Failure Survival Center of America

Cardiologists located in Appleton, WI & Marinette, WI

78 total reviews

Heart Failure Survival Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Failure Survival Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver W S.
Submitted 09/15/21
MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND AM HAPPY SO FAR WITH THE PACEMAKER
Reynaldo G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Helpful, knowledgeable, professional with a hometown feel.
Vicky S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Things went well
Ruth F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Just Dandy
Denise J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone is always so nice and caring.
Diana V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Salem is so very thorough and compassionate.
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Chris and the staff are wonderful ! If your having any problems this is the place to go. Thank you for the awesome care that you gave me .
Lois D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Susan N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was explained everything where I could understand
Susan N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was explained everything where I can understand
Susan N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Chris was wonderful explaining things ware I can understand I wish to make him my primary dr
Steven C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very pleased with Dr. Salem.
Sharen P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very satisfied
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Probably one of the most caring care givers I've ever seen - Thanks Doc Amel!
Roger K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Personal in depth answered questions polite caring
Steven C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Explained things very well. Answered all questions in the same manner. Well satisfied.
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly & knowledgeable doctor and staff. Had a very short wait and the doctor took care of the issue I was having in short time so I was able to continue on with my day. If needed , I would definitely return .
Donna P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Salem is very through but for me so much was said I was overwhelmed!! The nurse said that I could call her but I don’t know what to ask. I have paperwork for lab work but I don’t know when I am to do any of the things I was to do!!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
Robert K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Amel and staff are always very good to me. Very thorough and cover all of my needs in a single visit.
What we offer

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

As a courtesy to our patients, HFSCA is happy to file insurance claims on your behalf. We accept all major insurance carriers. If you do not have insurance, please contact our billing department to discuss alternative payment options.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
American Republic Insurance
Anthem BCBS
CHAMP VA
ChoiceCare
Cigna
HealthPartners
iCare
Medicare
Molina
Tricare West
UMR
United Health Care
VA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location