4.93/5
Yasser Salem, MD -  - Cardiologist

Heart Failure Survival Center of America

Yasser Salem, MD

Cardiologist located in Appleton, WI & Marinette, WI

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Yasser Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yasser Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great
Tina W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Salem you are the best!! Not only are you thorough, but you listen to and answer all of my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed. Thank you for such good care!
Gloria R.
Submitted 08/28/18
Robert Z.
Submitted 08/16/18
The best thing about Dr. Salem besides his expertise Is the patience to listen to any questions or concerns and give you answers about the why in the treatments or test His knowledge makes you feel confident in the treatments
Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Informative
Caroline K.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very good doctor. I feel I’m in the best care ever.
Robert Z.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very organized Took my info asked how I was feeling Reassuring was my feeling when I left My nurse and Dr YS were wonderful I feel confident we are getting somewhere better each visit
Jeannette W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Great service answered all my questions
Gloria R.
Submitted 04/29/18
answers all my questions
Gloria R.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great service
Sarah W.
Submitted 12/07/17
The entire staff is amazing!
Vernon A.
Submitted 11/30/17
Awesome, has done more for my husband the any doctor has ever done in just a short time. Husband is much improved.
A K.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr Salem is a world class cardiologist. He has unique patient oriented approach. This you can not see anywhere else. I am 47 years old and I never had more detailed physical examination. All the tests Dr Salem ordered were focused on me family history and symptoms. Dr Salem brought my life back by eliminating symptoms which were very complex and beyond the cardiology section. Dr Salem saves my life every day with correct diagnosis and treatment. God bless Dr Salem and your wonderful team!!!
Sarah E.
Submitted 08/30/17
Lab technicians are very qualified. Thank you!
What we offer

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

As a courtesy to our patients, HFSCA is happy to file insurance claims on your behalf. We accept all major insurance carriers. If you do not have insurance, please contact our billing department to discuss alternative payment options. Our billing office, Schnecks, SC, can be reached at (920) 939-6058.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location