Mandatory Masks at all locations

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Heart Failure Survival Center of America

Cardiologists located in Marinette, WI & Crivitz, WI

81 total reviews

Heart Failure Survival Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Failure Survival Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeann R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Salem is awesome he explains everything that I need to know and always answers my questions. He has always spent time in the exam room. Some doctors rush but not Dr Salem. He’s always at the hospital if your in the hospital every day. I would highly recommend him.
Joan P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Salem has literally helped save my life! As a new cardiac patient, Dr. Salem not only diagnosed some serious issues of my heart/aneurysm, he found the cancer tumor in my pancreas and their office set me up with Mayo Clinic right away! Mayo was able to remove the tumor. I continued to have complications from surgery which even the Mayo doctors had missed. Thankfully, Dr Salem was able to discern the serious issues both times and Mayo then fixed the problems with a couple more surgeries. On a scale of 1-10, Dr Salem is a 10!!! I drive 1 hr 17 min to have him care for me and eventually fix my heart and aneurysms. I trust him literally with my life!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Chris was. Good
Oliver W S.
Submitted 09/15/21
MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND AM HAPPY SO FAR WITH THE PACEMAKER
Reynaldo G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Helpful, knowledgeable, professional with a hometown feel.
Vicky S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Things went well
Ruth F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Just Dandy
Denise J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone is always so nice and caring.
Diana V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Salem is so very thorough and compassionate.
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Chris and the staff are wonderful ! If your having any problems this is the place to go. Thank you for the awesome care that you gave me .
Lois D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Susan N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was explained everything where I could understand
Susan N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was explained everything where I can understand
Susan N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Chris was wonderful explaining things ware I can understand I wish to make him my primary dr
Steven C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very pleased with Dr. Salem.
Sharen P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very satisfied
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Probably one of the most caring care givers I've ever seen - Thanks Doc Amel!
Roger K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Personal in depth answered questions polite caring
Steven C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Explained things very well. Answered all questions in the same manner. Well satisfied.
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly & knowledgeable doctor and staff. Had a very short wait and the doctor took care of the issue I was having in short time so I was able to continue on with my day. If needed , I would definitely return .
What we offer

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

As a courtesy to our patients, HFSCA is happy to file insurance claims on your behalf. We accept all major insurance carriers. If you do not have insurance, please contact our billing department to discuss alternative payment options.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
American Republic Insurance
Anthem BCBS
CHAMP VA
ChoiceCare
Cigna
HealthPartners
iCare
Medicare
Molina
Tricare West
UMR
United Health Care
VA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location